Orange Daylily Yarnbomb

I didn’t realize but the location I finally decided on for my latest crochet flower piece is actually where a building collapsed just under 10 years ago and still remains undeveloped. A twitter follower sent me this link http://www.east-harlem.com/index.php/News/view/building_collapse_at_e_108th_street/

Response has been positive even effusive and a massive compliment from my parents saying its my best yet. Things like that still matter a great deal and mean the most. So I think I’m working on a theme. The next is scheduled for mid August and is actually a birthday gift to my husband and has a Mexican edge.

One thought on “Orange Daylily Yarnbomb

Leave a Reply

